KiTa`s, Schulen, Vereine

Org.Name

Ansprechpartner

PLZ, Ort

Telefon

EMail

Ev. Kita Conrad-Schick

Nicole Eppler

72475 Bitz

07431/8697

ev.kiga.conrad-schick@online.de

Förderverein Kinder unsere Zukunft

Hans-Jürgen Peter

72475 Bitz

07431/800670

h-peter-bitz@t-online.de

TV Bitz e.V.

Manfred Spiller

72475 Bitz

07431/81729

tv-bitz@t-online.de

Kiga Zwergenhäusle

Bernadette Göhner

72414 Rangendingen

07478/9272583

kita-hoefendorf@rangendiungen.de

Gemeindekindergarten

Katharina Gress

72414 Rangendingen

07471/82875

kiga@rangendingen.de

Kita Pusteblume

Katja Ruoff

72351 Geislingen

07433/16292

kitapusteblume@stadt-geislingen.de

Ev. Kiga Johann-Georg-Blocher

Cindy Welte

72348 Rosenfeld

07428/8438

kiga.leidringen@gmx.net

Kita Regenbogen Binsdorf/Erlaheim

Tanja Schick

72351 Geislingen

07428/1823

kitaregenbogen@stadt-geislingen.de

Kita Lichtenstein

Irene Wechter

72475 Bitz

07431/989630

kitalichtenstein@gmx.de

Gemeinschaftsschule Rangendingen

Saskia Maier

72414 Rangendingen

07471/984390

poststelle@gmsrangendingen.schule.bwl.de

HWS Albstadt

Heike Maier

72458 Albstadt

0172/6222006

werner@hws-albstadt.de

Kath. Kindergarten St. Michael

Renate Hänle

72351 Geislingen

 

kindi.st.michael@t-online.de

Kindergarten Hechingen

Larissa Reinhardt

72379 Hechingen

 

kindergarten@ev-kirche-hechingen.de

Kindergarten Hechingen-Stein

Maria-Luise Thomer

72379 Hechingen

 

Kindergarten-stein@hechingen.info

Kindergarten Hechingen-Stetten

Eva-Maria Wendelstein

72379 Hechingen

 

kindergarten-stetten@hechingen.info

Kindergarten Hechingen-Schlatt

Evelin Fähnrich

72379 Hechingen

 

kindergarten-schlatt@hechingen.info

Kindergarten Hechingen-Weiher

Christine Schäuble

72379 Hechingen

 

kindergarten-weiher@hechingen.info

Kita Bietenhausen

Susanne Strobel

72414 Rangendingen

07478/8360

kitabietenhausen@online.de

Kita Eilers

Nadine Binder

72348 Rosenfeld

 

eilers-kita@rosenfeld.de

Kita Heinrich Cless

Birgit Greiner

72475 Bitz

 

kitaheinrichcless@gmx.de

Kita Malesfelsen

Jana Mendler

72458 Albstadt

 

jana.mendler@hotmail.de

Kita Purzelzwerge

Silvia Braun-Bühner

72348 Rosenfeld

07427/1594

kita-purzelzwerge@rosenfeld.de

Kita Regenbogen

Desirée Langenbacher

72348 Rosenfeld

07428/1368

kita-regenbogen@rosenfeld.de

Kita Sickingen

Annette Fischer-Denkinger

72379 Hechingen

 

kitasickingen@web.de

Kita Sterntaler

Angelika Bonaus

72348 Rosenfeld

07428/505

kita-sterntaler@rosenfeld.de

Kita Stockoch

Gabi Pfister

72379 Hechingen

 

kindergarten-stockoch@hechingen.info

Kita Ulrichstrasse

Alexandra Bayer

72458 Albstadt

07431/53595

Kita-ulrichstrasse@ev-kirche-ebingen.de

Kita Wirbelwind

Inge Göhringe

72348 Rosenfeld

07428/3279

kita-wirbelwind@rosenfeld.de

Lichtensteinschule

Sandra Eppler

72475 Bitz

   

Naturkindergarten Kärchenwäldle

Manuela Spranger

72379 Hechingen

 

Natur-Kindergarten@hechingen.info

Natur-Kita Sonnenwinkel

Ellen Lehmann

72348 Rosenfeld

 

naturkita-sonnenwinkel@rosenfeld.de

SV Rangendingen

Manfred Haug

72414 Rangendingen

 

manfred_haug@hotail.com

SV Rosenfeld

Michael Kopf

72348 Rosenfeld

 

michael@kopf-rosenfeld.de

TG Rosenfeld

Heidi Vögele

72348 Rosenfeld

 

heidi.voegele@t-online.de

TSV Boll

Florian Reichert

72379 Hechingen

 

flo-reichert@web.de

TSV Geislingen

Jürgen Koch

72351 Geislingen

 

Info@koch-geislingen.de

Kindersportschule Eyach

Danny Samaras-Roos

72401 Haigerloch

 

Info@kindersportschule-eyach.de

Sportfreunde Sickingen

Franziska Reiber

72379 Hechingen

 

hfja.reiber@t-online.de

SSG Bechtoldsweiler

Iris Mössner

72379 Hechingen

 

micha-moessner@t-online.de

TV Hechingen

Bianca Eberhard

72379 Hechingen

 

info@tv-hechingen.de